Answered By: Stephanie C Gillespie Last Updated: Feb 06, 2020 Views: 0
Anyone can disconnect their LinkedIn profile under Settings:
Manage Your Account>Disconnecting your LinkedIn account from your organization’s LinkedIn Learning license>Request that your personal LinkedIn account be disconnected from your organization’s LinkedIn Learning account.
Depending on your organization’s settings, a LinkedIn profile may be required to access LinkedIn Learning. If you disconnect your LinkedIn account, you will no longer be able to access the premium content that your organization has purchased on your behalf. Your organization may still access and retain your prior learning activity, even after disconnecting.