Answered By: Stephanie C Gillespie
Last Updated: Mar 16, 2017     Views: 9

If you are finished listening to your recording before your loan period has expired, you can log in to your account, click the "My Collections" tab, and click the "Return Now" button under the title with which you are finished.

Otherwise, the checkout will simply expire after 21 days and the recording will become inaccessible.