Answered By: Janine Pino
Last Updated: Sep 13, 2016     Views: 32

Information on the Career Counseling Center

Students may schedule an appointment for career counseling at any of the college's campuses.

HARDIN VALLEY

Elizabeth Firestone, Ph.D., Director
eefirestone@pstcc.edu
GN130
(865) 694-6547

Kathy Douthat, Ph.D.
kbdouthat@pstcc.edu
MC248
(865) 539-7293

Lisa Orient Matthews, M.S.
lcorient@pstcc.edu
GN129
(865) 694-6591

Office Fax: 865-539-7277

 

BLOUNT COUNTY

Betsy Boyd, Ed.S., NCC
bboyd@pstcc.edu
BL113
(865) 981-5303

 

DIVISION STREET

Rhoda Stone, Ph.D.
rgstone@pstcc.edu
DV111
(865) 971-5218

 

MAGNOLIA AVENUE

Drema Bowers, MSSW
dbowers2@pstcc.edu

Garry Loftis, M.A.
gloftis@pstcc.edu
MA155
(865) 329-3113

 

STRAWBERRY PLAINS

Heather White, M.S.
hnwhite1@pstcc.edu
ST2935
(865) 225-2312